fairygogl.blogg.se

Turtix forums
Turtix forums









turtix forums
  1. #TURTIX FORUMS INSTALL#
  2. #TURTIX FORUMS PC#
  3. #TURTIX FORUMS PLUS#
  4. #TURTIX FORUMS SERIES#

Even my favorite arcade genre Breakouts doesn't inspire me much these days. I'd still be tempted to purchase the disc except that I own a lot of them already (though I have given away several of them) and of those I don't own, most are Time Management and Hidden Object games, the former I really don't enjoy playing apart from Farm Frenzy like games and I've played so many HOG's over the last five or so years I'm just tired of them. Virtually all of those games were developed via Alawar, though not all, because I know Hyperspace Invader was created by Pie Eyed Games.

#TURTIX FORUMS SERIES#

As 3D breakouts go it was harder than most for example the Magic Ball series (now known as Smash Ball Frenzy) and the slightly harder Strikeball Series. The original Action Ball was one of my favorite breakouts for some time. Thank you Michell that's really kind of you to list all of those games. One boss actually fell off the screen)Īlexandra Fortune-Mystery of the Lunar ArchipelagoĪmelie's Cafe, Amelie's Cafe Holiday Spirit and Summertime I bet the game though really the game would only let me beat half of the boss and continue to the next level. (for Alawar)Īction Ball 1 and 2 (though I should mention I had serious problems with Action Ball. I actually beta tested several of the games listed above.

turtix forums

I've purchased collections like this before (still have a couple on my book shelves) and apart from the ones listed on the front of the box, most of the rest have been dissappointments - little known games that never made it commercially - much like many of the games we get via the game giveaway project, (lol).Ĭan someone who purchases this deal please post a list of the rest of the games that are included or at least confirm that the ones not listed above are indeed premium games and maybe include some more examples. With something for everyone, it's easy to GET IN THE GAME with PLAY! 101, the Ultimate Premium Games Collection.

#TURTIX FORUMS INSTALL#

Simply install the DVD-ROM and all the gaming content is available to play right away! TAKE A BREAK for a few hours or just a few minutes.

#TURTIX FORUMS PLUS#

Plus over 80 more premium games! No internet download is required. NATALIE BROOKS THE TREASURES OF THE LOST KINGDOM This Collection of Casual Chart Toppers includes: It's high quality entertainment for the entire family! Enjoy high quality games in this mega collection of unbeatable variety and fun! With so many HIDDEN OBJECT, Time Management & Arcade, MATCH 3, and Puzzle games to choose from in the world of PLAY, the possibilities are endless.

#TURTIX FORUMS PC#

Packed with over 100 complete full-version games this extraordinary collection delivers the greatest PC value and variety for one incredible price.

turtix forums turtix forums

GET RIGHT TO THE FUN with the largest collection of the world's best premium casual games for one incredible price. I've edited the title to remove the only available to US :) Of those listed I have over 90% already, if the rest were time management oriented, I'd not bother, but if theyy are a good eclectic mix of genres and are more that I don't already own, I'd get this package as well as some of the others listed on the page. That said I would be interested in a list of all of the games. It's sold in US dollars, but you can still purchase it via Amazon from most European countries and probably from elsewhere as well. Thanks Michelle, Although this collection of games IS available to other coutries as well as the US.











Turtix forums